IBPS CWE Notification, 2015 for Probationary Officer/ Management Trainee Posts

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) has announced Common Written Examination (CWE) notification for recruitment of Probationary Officer (PO) and Management Trainee (MT) posts in the participating banks (list given below). Eligible and interested candidates may apply online form 10th July, 2015 to 01st August, 2015.  Notification for IBPS CWE for Officers (Scale-I, II, III) and Office Assistant (Multipurpose) in RRBs also announced 
Name of the Organisation/ Company
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) 
Type of the Organisation /  Company
Autonomous Body
Name of the Examination
Dates for Online Registration
From 10.07.2015 to 01.08.2015
The details of vacancies, eligibility criteria and salary are mentioned below.

Online Application Registration and Payment of Application Fee starts from
10th July, 2015
Online Application Registration and Payment of Application Fee closes on
01st August, 2015
Dates to download call letters for Online Exam
From 23rd September, 2015
Tentative Dates for Online Examination (Preliminary)
03rd October, 2015, 04th October, 2015,
10th October, 2015, 11th October, 2015
Application Fee
For Others
Mode of Application Fee payment
Online.  The payment can be made by using Debit Cards  RuPay/ Visa/ MasterCard/ Maestro), Credit Cards, Internet Banking, IMPS, Cash Cards/ Mobile Wallets
Educational Qualifications as on 01.08.2015
Degree  in any discipline from a University recognised by the Govt. of India or any equivalent qualification recognized as such by the Central Government.
Age as on 01.07.2015
Minimum: 20 years and Maximum: 30 years
(must have been born not earlier than 02.07.1985 and not later than 01.07.1995 (both dates inclusive)
Note: Relaxation in Upper Age Limit by 05 years for SC/ ST by 03 years for OBC and by 10 years for PWD
How to Apply

List of Participating Banks/ Organisations
Allahabad Bank
Andhra Bank
Bank of Baroda
Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra
Bharatiya Mahila Bank
Canara Bank
Central Bank of India
Corporation Bank
Dena Bank
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Punjab & Sind Bank
Punjab National Bank
Syndicate Bank
UCO Bank
Union Bank of India
United Bank of India
Vijaya Bank
Any other Bank or financial institution
 For complete details  Click here